Werbung
Werbung
  • 18th to 22nd of March 2020 Messe Wien
    Wohnen & Interieur

     

Information for foreign exhibitors and their staff

The executive branch of the financial authorities conducts inspections at trade fairs to ensure all members of expo staff are registered according to Austrian labour laws. Reed, the exhibition organiser, has no influence over this process and is not informed in advance. We recommend all exhibitors have the following information and documents available for inspection at the expo stand:

  • A copy of the statement sent to the Central Coordination Office at the Austrian Ministry of Finances (BMF):
    All foreign employers are obliged to electronically register all staff they intend to send to the show with the Central Coordination Office of the Austrian Ministry of Finances (BMF) at the latest one week before work commences (see form ZKO3).

  • The form is to be completed up to the point ‘client’ and to be sent to the responsible authority (post.finpol-zko@bmf.gv.at) via e-mail stating that there is no client in Austria.

  • The forms can be downloaded from the following links in German and English.

  • Certification issued by the relevant social security authority concerning social security cover in each respective country (`certificate A1`) – shall only be considered valid for exhibitors from the EU.

  • Salary and wage information in German.
Contact

Edmund Seliger
Edmund Seliger
Category Manager

T: +43 1 72720 - 2102
F: +43 1 72720 - 2184
E: Edmund.Seliger@reedexpo.at

Robert Hirschegger
Robert Hirschegger
Event Coordinator

T: +43 1 72720 - 2137
F: +43 1 72720 - 2184
E: robert.hirschegger@reedexpo.at

Patricia Leeb
Patricia Leeb
Event Coordinator

T: +43 1 72720 - 2139
F: +43 1 72720 - 2184
E: patricia.leeb@reedexpo.at
Werbung

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Werbung
Werbung
  • 18. bis 22. März 2020 Messe Wien
    Wohnen & Interieur

     

Informationen für ausländische Aussteller und deren Arbeitnehmer

Auf Messen werden schwerpunktmäßig arbeitsmarktrechtliche Kontrollen durch die Finanzpolizei durchgeführt. Reed als Messeveranstalter hat darauf weder Einfluss noch werden wir im Vorfeld darüber informiert. Wir empfehlen unseren Ausstellern, folgende Informationen bzw. Dokumente am Messestand verfügbar zu haben:

  • Abschrift der Meldung an die Zentrale Koordinationsstelle an das Bundesministerium für Finanzen (BMF):
    Der ausländische Arbeitgeber hat alle zu entsendenden Arbeitskräfte spätestens eine Woche vor Arbeitsaufnahme beider Zentralen Koordinierungsstelle des BMF elektronisch anzumelden – Formular ZKO3.

  • Das Formular ist bis auf den Punkt „Auftraggeber“ auszufüllen und per E-Mail mit dem Hinweis darauf, dass es in Österreich keinen Auftraggeber gibt an die E-Mailadresse der zuständigen Stelle - post.finpol-zko@bmf.gv.at – zu übermitteln.

  • Die Formulare können unter folgenden Links auf Deutsch und Englisch heruntergeladen werden.

  • Bestätigung der jeweiligen Sozialversicherung des Heimatstaates über den bestehenden sozialversicherungsrechtlichen Schutz („Bescheinigung A1“) – gilt nur für Aussteller aus der EU.

  • Lohnunterlagen in deutscher Sprache.
Kontakt

Edmund Seliger
Edmund Seliger
Category Manager

T: +43 1 72720 - 2102
F: +43 1 72720 - 2184
E: Edmund.Seliger@reedexpo.at

Robert Hirschegger
Robert Hirschegger
Event Coordinator

T: +43 1 72720 - 2137
F: +43 1 72720 - 2184
E: robert.hirschegger@reedexpo.at

Patricia Leeb
Patricia Leeb
Event Coordinator

T: +43 1 72720 - 2139
F: +43 1 72720 - 2184
E: patricia.leeb@reedexpo.at
Werbung

Wir verwenden Cookies, um diese Webseite zu betreiben und ihre Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Vollständige Details darüber, was Cookies sind, warum wir sie verwenden und wie Sie sie verwalten können, finden Sie auf unserer Seite Datenschutz & Cookies. Bitte beachten: Durch Benutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.